Verein

Funktionäre beim SV Blau Weiß Menzingen

1. Vorstand

Willi Bürkle
Tel.: 07250-8777
Email: willi.buerkle@web.de

2. Vorstand

Robert Ettner
Tel.: 0151 40142675
Email: robert.ettner@web.de

3. Vorstand

Annerose Bahm
Tel.: 07250-8940
Email: a.bahm@web.de

Sportliche Leitung

Andreas Seiter
Tel.: 0179 32941906
Email: andreas.seiter1@gmx.de

Spielbetrieb

Moritz Bahm
Tel.: 07250-926262
Email: m.bahm@web.de

Jens Vogel
Tel.: 0160-4907137
Email: je.vogel84@web.de

Breitensport

Kathleen Hanisch
Tel.: 07250-921261
Email: kathleen.hanisch@t-online.de

Jugend

Klaus Bauer
Tel.: 07250-7293
Email: k.bauer3@gmx.de

Instandhaltung

Friedbert Vetter
Tel.: 07250-1793
Email: friedbertvetter@web.de

Marketing / Werbung

Jan Bergmann
Tel.: 01590 4500005
Email: jan-bergmann@web.de

Finanzen

Stefanie Ettner
Tel.: 0171-4024185
Email: steffi.ettner@buchfuehrungsservice-ettner.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Petra Bergmann
Tel.: 07250-1825
Email: petra.bergmann66@web.de

Feste / Veranstaltungen

Stefan Brückel
Tel.: 0151 22668486
Email: stefanbrueckel@t-online.de